Angels

Angels, what are they and where do they come from? Are they nothing more than myth and legend or is there more to it?

Over the course of the next few weeks, months or however long it takes to finish this project, I’m going to be doing a series about angels. I’ll cover a wide array of topics and use a lot of sources. The angel phenomenon isn’t limited to Christianity and that’s what makes it not only so miraculous, but it is also uniting.

For those who have been visiting my facebook wall, I will no longer be heading in a political direction on there. The conversations have been fun and extremely eye opening as to how deep the problems are in our nation. My hope is that by sharing positive stories about the angel phenomenon, we will be able to spread hope and unify people in hope rather than hate.

I don’t know about you, but I’m tired of all of it.

 

