After Dark book 3 The Children of Nox

After Dark has just been sent to Karen at World Castle Publishing …it should be available in a few days.

I am both relieved and saddened to leave this world. I Am Wolf , book 1 holds a special place in my heart. It was the first book I wrote specifically for publication. I’m kind of sad to leave this particular world behind but at the same time I’m excited to move on to other projects.

I wanted to say thank you to all the people who have traveled with me on this crazy journey. It has been filled with so many surprises and even a few tears.

After Dark was without a doubt the hardest book I have ever written. It touches some of the darkest parts of human existence and takes characters I loved into a web designed to trap them, but at the heart of all of it is love.

If you have not read Soulless Light I recommend you start with that one because of the cross over characters and settings. If you haven’t read I Am Wolf or The Kiss, you should. This is one continuing storyline, not three separate books.

Finally I hope to hear from all my fans. I can’t wait to see what you think.

image

Leave a Reply

